February Meeting

The February meeting is this Saturday, February 21st, at 1.30pm in the Friends’ Lounge of the National Library of Australia. We will be discussing the first volume of Emma, that is Chapters 1-18.

2 Responses to February Meeting

  1. jagjoan says:

    Thanks for the post but I will be at our Adelaide group meeting. I would like to speak to someone by email. Could I have your Secretary’s email address please? Sincerely, Joan Ting

    • Thanks Joan … these meeting reminder posts are of course for our local members and for any other Jane-ite who may be passing through. I have emailed you separately with my address. I did give you another email address in my response to your last comment.

Leave a Reply

